[{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Revenue Refunding Note, Series 2024 (Hurricane Michael)","type":"note","par_amount":50000000,"par_note":"County share $49,943,109; $56,891 is the TPO's","dated_date":"2024-02-21","final_maturity":"2027-09-01 (single principal payment)","interest_rate":"4.00%","purpose":"Refinanced part of the $100,000,000 Revenue Refunding Note, Series 2021B (Hurricane Michael); county paid off $50 million of 2021B in FY2024. Refinancing increased debt service by $6,992,034 (economic loss $998,860) to keep cash for recovery projects pending FEMA closeouts.","security":"Non-ad valorem revenues (Resolution 4065)","outstanding":49943109,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Refunding Note, Series 2023 (Hurricane Michael)","type":"note","par_amount":50000000,"par_note":"County share $48,874,337; $1,125,663 is the TPO's","dated_date":"2023-09-01","final_maturity":"2028-09-01 (single principal payment)","interest_rate":"3.99%","purpose":"Refinanced Revenue Bond, Series 2020 to keep cash for Hurricane Michael projects; increased debt service by $6,576,953, economic loss $8,143,632","security":"Non-ad valorem revenues (Resolution 4008)","outstanding":48874337,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Sales Tax Revenue Refunding Note, Series 2020","type":"note","par_amount":38770000,"dated_date":"2020-02-20","final_maturity":"2032-09-01","interest_rate":"2.06%","purpose":"Refund Sales Tax Refunding Revenue Note, Series 2015","security":"Local government half-cent sales tax","outstanding":33025000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Water and Sewer System Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2015","type":"bond","par_amount":28710000,"dated_date":"2015-11-04","final_maturity":"2045-09-01","interest_rate":"2.0% to 5.0%","purpose":"Refund Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds, Series 2011 (extended maturity 14 years; increased total debt service by $15,104,388)","security":"Water and sewer net revenues and connection fees; county may budget non-ad valorem revenues if short","outstanding":23435000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"public offering (bonds with premium; serial 2.0%-5.0%)","rating":null,"rating_note":"Moody's maintains a rating page for 'Bay County of FL Water and Sewer Ent' (https://www.moodys.com/credit-ratings/Bay-County-of-FL-Water-and-Sewer-Ent-credit-rating-902789673); the rating itself could not be read.","official_statement_url":null,"emma_issuer_urls":["https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=295BC3AB9B7C03A2DC50964A7A91DE99","https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=5D41686127EF8898E0D60C4D771D44AE","https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=855195612D1B315B7D0DE55EC7E2E374"],"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Tourist Development Tax Revenue Refunding Note, Series 2020","type":"note","par_amount":32120000,"dated_date":"2020-02-20","final_maturity":"2033-04-01","interest_rate":"2.06%","purpose":"Refund TDT Revenue Note, Series 2018","security":"Up to four cents of tourist development tax collected in the Panama City Beach TDT sub-district","outstanding":22920000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Solid Waste System Revenue Bond, Series 2021","type":"bond","par_amount":20340000,"dated_date":"2021-09-23","final_maturity":"2041-09-01","interest_rate":"1.87%","purpose":"Solid waste system capital improvements","security":"Solid Waste Fund net revenues","outstanding":17793000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank bond)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Water System Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2016","type":"bond","par_amount":30085000,"dated_date":"2016-10-12","final_maturity":"2030-09-01","interest_rate":"4.0% to 5.0%","purpose":"Refund Water System Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2005","security":"Wholesale water system net revenues and impact fees","outstanding":15450000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"public offering (serial 4.0%-5.0%)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"emma_issuer_urls":["https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=295BC3AB9B7C03A2DC50964A7A91DE99","https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=5D41686127EF8898E0D60C4D771D44AE","https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=855195612D1B315B7D0DE55EC7E2E374"],"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Bond, Series 2021A","type":"bond","par_amount":15046000,"dated_date":"2021-09-23","final_maturity":"2041-09-01","interest_rate":"2.29%","purpose":"Capital improvements within the county","security":"Non-ad valorem revenues","outstanding":13231000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank bond)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Water System Revenue Note, Series 2014","type":"note","par_amount":18925000,"dated_date":"2014-06-17","final_maturity":"2032-09-01","interest_rate":"3.70%","purpose":"Wholesale water system capital improvements","security":"Wholesale water net revenues and impact fees","outstanding":9940000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Note, Series 2022A","type":"note","par_amount":10055000,"dated_date":"2022-09-08","final_maturity":"2042-09-01","interest_rate":"3.09%","purpose":"Construction and renovation of a park and sports complex Construction and renovation of a park and sports complex (per ACFR).","security":"Non-ad valorem revenues","outstanding":9308000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Refunding Note, Series 2022B","type":"note","par_amount":9505000,"dated_date":"2022-09-08","final_maturity":"2037-09-01","interest_rate":"2.88%","purpose":"Refund Capital Improvement Revenue Note, Series 2021","security":"Non-ad valorem revenues","outstanding":8454000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Sales Tax Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2018A&B","type":"bond","par_amount":11023000,"dated_date":"2018-02-22","final_maturity":"2032-09-01","interest_rate":"2.90%","purpose":"Refund Sales Tax Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2007","security":"Half-cent sales tax","outstanding":6650000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct placement (per audit)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Refunding Note, Series 2021","type":"note","par_amount":11235000,"dated_date":"2021-06-04","final_maturity":"2027-09-01","interest_rate":"0.91%","purpose":"Refund Capital Improvement Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2011","security":"Non-ad valorem revenues","outstanding":5625000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Non-Ad Valorem Revenue Note, Series 2018","type":"note","par_amount":13150000,"dated_date":"2018-07-19","final_maturity":"2025-09-01","interest_rate":"3.02%","purpose":"800 MHz radio system 800 MHz radio system (per ACFR).","security":"Non-ad valorem revenues","outstanding":2359000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"final maturity date has passed since the audit; likely retired","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC (joint with City of Callaway)","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Wastewater Revenue Refunding Note, Series 2014 (Military Point AWT, joint with City of Callaway)","type":"note","par_amount":10445000,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2026-09-01","interest_rate":"3.31%","purpose":"Refund Series 2004 wastewater bonds for the Military Point Advanced Wastewater Treatment Facility joint venture; county liable for one half","security":"Joint venture net revenues","outstanding":997000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"loan","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"final maturity date has passed since the audit; likely retired","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/county_efile%20rpts/2024%20bay%20county.pdf","https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay District Schools","issuer":"School Board of Bay County, Florida (certificates issued through the Bay County Educational Facilities Finance Corporation master lease)","series":"Refunding Certificates of Participation, Series 2015","type":"certificates of participation","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2029","interest_rate":"2.56%","purpose":"Refunding of earlier COPs under the 1994 master lease-purchase agreement","security":"Lease payments by the district (typically from capital outlay property tax); property under ground lease to Bay County Educational Facilities Finance Corporation","outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","placement":"direct placement (per audit)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/dsb_efile%20rpts/2025%20bay%20county%20district%20school%20board.pdf"],"gov_id":"schools"},{"gov":"Bay District Schools","issuer":"School Board of Bay County, Florida (certificates issued through the Bay County Educational Facilities Finance Corporation master lease)","series":"Certificates of Participation, Series 2019","type":"certificates of participation","par_amount":null,"par_note":"Authorized not to exceed $30,250,000 (term sheet; resolution caption says not to exceed $35,000,000); final par not stated in the documents read.","dated_date":"2019-12-01","final_maturity":"2030","interest_rate":"1.99%","purpose":"Educational facilities under master lease Jinks Middle School gymnasium, Bay High School classroom wing and other capital improvements (board book 2019-12-17).","security":"District lease payments","outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","placement":"private placement with PNC Bank, N.A.","rating":"None (purchaser certificate states no rating will be obtained)","official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/dsb_efile%20rpts/2025%20bay%20county%20district%20school%20board.pdf"],"gov_id":"schools"},{"gov":"Bay District Schools","issuer":"School Board of Bay County, Florida (certificates issued through the Bay County Educational Facilities Finance Corporation master lease)","series":"Certificates of Participation, Series 2020A","type":"certificates of participation","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2040","interest_rate":"4% to 5%","purpose":"Educational facilities under master lease","security":"District lease payments","outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","placement":"audit lists as direct placement; certificates carry premium","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/dsb_efile%20rpts/2025%20bay%20county%20district%20school%20board.pdf"],"gov_id":"schools"},{"gov":"Bay District Schools","issuer":"School Board of Bay County, Florida (certificates issued through the Bay County Educational Facilities Finance Corporation master lease)","series":"Certificates of Participation, Series 2022A","type":"certificates of participation","par_amount":64810000,"dated_date":"2022-09-01","final_maturity":"2047","interest_rate":"4.0% to 5.5% (FY2022 audit subsequent-events note); FY2025 audit says 4% to 5%","purpose":"Educational facilities under master lease Classroom wings and/or gymnasiums and related site work at Deane Bozeman, Cedar Grove Elementary, Merritt Brown Middle, Northside Elementary, Tommy Smith Elementary and Mowat Middle (the Series 2022A Project).","security":"District lease payments","outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/dsb_efile%20rpts/2025%20bay%20county%20district%20school%20board.pdf","https://flauditor.gov/pages/dsb_efile%20rpts/2022%20bay%20county%20district%20school%20board.pdf"],"gov_id":"schools"},{"gov":"City of Panama City","issuer":"City of Panama City, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Note, Series 2023","type":"note","par_amount":150000000,"dated_date":"2023-08 (issued August 2023; authorized 2023-08-08)","final_maturity":"Not later than 2026-09-01 (Resolution 20230808.9); audit shows entire principal due in FY2026","interest_rate":"5.82%","purpose":"Capital Projects Fund projects (issued August 2023); the audit does not itemize the projects. Capital Projects Fund balance was $118,632,540 at 9/30/2024. Short-term (36-month, interest-only) financing to front-load grant- and state-loan-reimbursable capital projects, including Hurricane Michael projects, and to retire the Hurricane Recovery Revenue Notes, Series 2023A/2023B (about $24.5 million).","security":"Covenant to budget and appropriate legally available non-ad valorem revenues","outstanding":150000000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct loan from Truist Commercial Equity, Inc. (Truist Bank loan and escrow agreement)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"Final maturity date has passed as of 2026-10-21; whether it was repaid or refinanced was not confirmed (FY2025/FY2026 audit not yet posted).","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city.pdf","https://www.panamacity.gov/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agenda/_08082023-630?packet=true"],"notes":"Interest of $8,730,000 per year; principal due in one payment in FY2026.","gov_id":"pc"},{"gov":"City of Panama City","issuer":"City of Panama City, Florida","series":"Water and Sewer Refunding Revenue Note, Series 2021","type":"note","par_amount":25891000,"dated_date":"2021-05-13","final_maturity":"FY2035-2039 period","interest_rate":"2.50%","purpose":"Refunding of prior water/sewer debt","security":"Net revenues of the water and wastewater system","outstanding":24181000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city.pdf"],"gov_id":"pc"},{"gov":"City of Panama City","issuer":"City of Panama City, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Note, Series 2018","type":"note","par_amount":16330000,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"FY2030-2033 period","interest_rate":"3.30%","purpose":"Not stated in audit","security":"Lien on and pledge of business tax receipts","outstanding":11047000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city.pdf"],"gov_id":"pc"},{"gov":"City of Panama City","issuer":"City of Panama City, Florida","series":"Infrastructure Sales Surtax Revenue Note, Series 2018","type":"note","par_amount":15100000,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"FY2027","interest_rate":"3.02%","purpose":"Infrastructure capital projects","security":"Lien on and pledge of local government infrastructure sales surtax revenues","outstanding":6100000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city.pdf"],"gov_id":"pc"},{"gov":"City of Panama City","issuer":"City of Panama City, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Note, Series 2013B","type":"note","par_amount":12999000,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"FY2028","interest_rate":"2.81%","purpose":"Marina project ($992,688 still unspent at 9/30/2024, remaining project in planning)","security":"Lien on and pledge of business tax receipts","outstanding":4014000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city.pdf"],"gov_id":"pc"},{"gov":"City of Panama City","issuer":"City of Panama City, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Note, Series 2016","type":"note","par_amount":3207000,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"FY2030-2032 period","interest_rate":"1.87%","purpose":"Not stated","security":"Lien on and pledge of business tax receipts","outstanding":1694000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (bank note)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city.pdf"],"gov_id":"pc"},{"gov":"City of Panama City","issuer":"City of Panama City, Florida","series":"State Revolving Fund loan DW0302G1 (0%)","type":"loan","par_amount":61061597,"par_note":"Authorized","dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"Payments begin FY2026","interest_rate":"0%","purpose":"Utility system (drinking water program number)","security":"Net wastewater utility revenue (as stated in audit)","outstanding":16958342,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city.pdf"],"gov_id":"pc"},{"gov":"City of Panama City","issuer":"City of Panama City, Florida","series":"State Revolving Fund loan WW0302F0 (0%)","type":"loan","par_amount":12350000,"par_note":"Authorized","dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"Payments begin FY2026","interest_rate":"0%","purpose":"Wastewater","security":"Net wastewater utility revenue","outstanding":8395970,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city.pdf"],"gov_id":"pc"},{"gov":"City of Panama City","issuer":"City of Panama City, Florida","series":"State Revolving Fund loan DW0302G0 (0%)","type":"loan","par_amount":25249300,"par_note":"Authorized","dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"FY2041","interest_rate":"0%","purpose":"Utility system","security":"Net wastewater utility revenue","outstanding":7296155,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city.pdf"],"gov_id":"pc"},{"gov":"City of Panama City Beach","issuer":"City of Panama City Beach, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Refunding Revenue Bonds, Series 2015 (Front Beach Road Project)","type":"bond","par_amount":42915000,"dated_date":"2015-03-26","final_maturity":"2031","interest_rate":"2.73%","purpose":"Refund Series 2006 Front Beach Road bonds; saved $5,428,743 over 17 years","security":"First lien on Front Beach Road CRA tax increment revenue and CRA assessment; FY2025 debt service was 15.4% of $22,251,398 pledged revenues","outstanding":21805000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","placement":"bank loan (not a public issue; not rated, per audit)","rating":"Not rated","official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20panama%20city%20beach.pdf","https://www.pcbfl.gov/home/showpublisheddocument/26819/638785746997200000"],"gov_id":"pcb"},{"gov":"City of Panama City Beach","issuer":"City of Panama City Beach, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Bonds, Series 2020 (Front Beach Road Project)","type":"bond","par_amount":35110000,"dated_date":"2020-10-06","final_maturity":"2048-11-01","interest_rate":"5% through May 2041, then 4%","purpose":"Front Beach Road Segment 3/Hwy 79, Powell Adams Phase 2, Front Beach Road Segment 4.1 and other approved projects Front Beach Road Segment 3/SR 79, Powell Adams Phase 2 and Front Beach Road Segment 4J (Lullwater Drive to Hills Road), plus reserve and issuance costs (Resolution 20-75 draft).","security":"Pledged Funds, principally Front Beach Road CRA tax increment revenues received from the CRA (including the increased-millage increment under the county interlocal agreement); parity with Series 2015; no ad valorem pledge","outstanding":35110000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","placement":"public offering (Raymond James & Associates senior manager, Jefferies co-manager per draft authorizing resolution 20-75)","rating":"A (S&P), as stated in the FY2025 audit's management discussion","official_statement_url":null,"emma_issuer_urls":["https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=1B65CC98ECD308A6D3718FE0876A2BBC","https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=AB8F705B2D75A178EA4F1AC479A6FE61"],"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20panama%20city%20beach.pdf","https://www.pcbfl.gov/home/showpublisheddocument/26819/638785746997200000","https://pcbfl.gov/home/showpublisheddocument/15344/637202048473870000","https://pcbfl.gov/home/showpublisheddocument/15354/637200332277670000"],"gov_id":"pcb"},{"gov":"City of Panama City Beach","issuer":"City of Panama City Beach, Florida","series":"Utility Revenue Refunding Bond, Series 2020A","type":"bond","par_amount":19875000,"dated_date":"2020-11-20","final_maturity":"2036-06-01","interest_rate":"1.55% fixed","purpose":"Refund Utility Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2016","security":"Water/sewer net revenues, system development charges and (until released) public service taxes","outstanding":14595000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (fixed-rate bond placed with a lender)","rating":null,"rating_note":"Audit MD&A says the city's Utility System bonds carry AA- (S&P) and AA+ (Fitch); it is not clear those ratings apply to this privately placed bond.","official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20panama%20city%20beach.pdf"],"gov_id":"pcb"},{"gov":"City of Panama City Beach","issuer":"City of Panama City Beach, Florida","series":"Utility Revenue Refunding Bond, Series 2022","type":"bond","par_amount":12535000,"dated_date":"2022-03-03","final_maturity":"2032-06-01","interest_rate":"1.37% fixed","purpose":"Refund Utility System Revenue Bond, Series 2020B","security":"Same utility pledge as Series 2020A","outstanding":8945000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (fixed-rate bond placed with a lender)","rating":null,"rating_note":"Audit MD&A says the city's Utility System bonds carry AA- (S&P) and AA+ (Fitch); it is not clear those ratings apply to this privately placed bond.","official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20panama%20city%20beach.pdf"],"gov_id":"pcb"},{"gov":"City of Lynn Haven","issuer":"City of Lynn Haven, Florida","series":"Taxable Revenue Bonds, Series 2019","type":"bond","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"August 2034","interest_rate":"2.2% to 3.0%","purpose":"Costs of Hurricane Michael damage","security":"Covenant to budget and appropriate non-ad valorem revenues","outstanding":21650000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20lynn%20haven.pdf"],"gov_id":"lh"},{"gov":"City of Lynn Haven","issuer":"City of Lynn Haven, Florida","series":"Sales Tax Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2016","type":"bond","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"December 2027","interest_rate":"1.6% to 2.3%","purpose":"Refund Series 2005 sales tax bonds","security":"Half-cent sales tax revenues","outstanding":1065000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","outstanding_note":"$453,690 governmental + $611,310 business-type (43%/57% split)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20lynn%20haven.pdf"],"gov_id":"lh"},{"gov":"City of Lynn Haven","issuer":"City of Lynn Haven, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2015","type":"bond","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"December 2032","interest_rate":"2.0% to 4.25%","purpose":"Refund part of Series 2005 capital improvement bonds (utility)","security":"Water and sewer net revenues and system development charge bond-service components","outstanding":1035000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20lynn%20haven.pdf"],"gov_id":"lh"},{"gov":"City of Lynn Haven","issuer":"City of Lynn Haven, Florida","series":"DEP SRF loan - water main replacement","type":"loan","par_amount":2360651,"par_note":"Amended to $3,485,021","dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"20 years from first payment (12/15/2019)","interest_rate":"1.31%","purpose":"Water main replacement","security":"Water and sewer system pledged revenues","outstanding":2561891,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20lynn%20haven.pdf"],"gov_id":"lh"},{"gov":"City of Lynn Haven","issuer":"City of Lynn Haven, Florida","series":"DEP SRF loan - wastewater rehabilitation","type":"loan","par_amount":4550022,"par_note":"Amended to $6,629,064","dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"20 years from first payment (3/15/2021)","interest_rate":"0.93%","purpose":"Wastewater rehabilitation","security":"Water and sewer system pledged revenues","outstanding":5185274,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20lynn%20haven.pdf"],"gov_id":"lh"},{"gov":"City of Callaway","issuer":"City of Callaway, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2015","type":"bond","par_amount":15910000,"dated_date":"2015-12-01","final_maturity":"2037-08-01","interest_rate":"3% to 5%","purpose":"Refunded $18,625,000 Capital Improvement Revenue Bonds, Series 2007; saved $2,456,218 in debt service over 22 years","security":"Sales tax revenues and electric public service tax","outstanding":12275000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","placement":"public offering (issued at a premium of $825,372)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"emma_issuer_urls":["https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=3CD97F8088033AD85045A293F6F24EC9","https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=2B849EDC8FAC4B5BB2CB9B24689B6C3D","https://emma.msrb.org/IssuerHomePage/Issuer?id=21E9F691BB0ECA01D13CD61E77BA0FB7"],"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20callaway.pdf"],"gov_id":"cw"},{"gov":"City of Callaway","issuer":"City of Callaway, Florida","series":"State Revolving Fund loan - Military Point Advanced Wastewater Treatment Facility (city's half)","type":"loan","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"FY2026","interest_rate":"2.82%","purpose":"Joint venture wastewater plant with Bay County, Springfield, Parker","security":"Net revenues of the Military Point facility; payments made by the joint venture","outstanding":506500,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20callaway.pdf"],"gov_id":"cw"},{"gov":"City of Springfield","issuer":"City of Springfield, Florida","series":"City Complex Note (local bank)","type":"note","par_amount":15000000,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2039-12-01","interest_rate":"4.56% fixed","purpose":"Construction of the new city complex","security":"Governmental funds (audit does not name a specific pledged revenue)","outstanding":15000000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20springfield.pdf"],"notes":"Issued Dec. 4, 2024; prepayable without penalty on or after Dec. 1, 2032 (audit text prints '3032'). Interest paid FY2025: $336,300.","gov_id":"sp"},{"gov":"City of Springfield","issuer":"City of Springfield, Florida","series":"SRF Loan DW0308010 (water)","type":"loan","par_amount":2796462,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2027 (schedule runs through FY2029)","interest_rate":"2.64%","purpose":"Water utility improvements","security":"Water system gross revenues after O&M","outstanding":710405,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20springfield.pdf"],"gov_id":"sp"},{"gov":"City of Springfield","issuer":"City of Springfield, Florida","series":"SRF Loan WW030501 (sewer)","type":"loan","par_amount":5604730,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2038","interest_rate":"0% to 0.2%","purpose":"Sewer improvements; $4,154,226 forgiven","security":"Sewer system gross revenues after O&M","outstanding":1401639,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20springfield.pdf"],"gov_id":"sp"},{"gov":"City of Springfield","issuer":"City of Springfield, Florida","series":"SRF Loan WW030520 (sewer)","type":"loan","par_amount":6404835,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2040","interest_rate":"0.105%","purpose":"Sewer improvements; $4,063,425 forgiven","security":"Water and sewer gross revenues after O&M","outstanding":1868783,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20springfield.pdf"],"gov_id":"sp"},{"gov":"City of Springfield","issuer":"City of Springfield, Florida","series":"SRF Loan DW030513 (water)","type":"loan","par_amount":7529254,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2031 per pledged-revenue table; repayment schedule runs to 2036-2040","interest_rate":"0.47%","purpose":"Water distribution replacement (Springfield SRF Water and Sewer Rehabilitation); $3,550,276 forgiven","security":"Utility system gross revenues plus impact fees after O&M","outstanding":1844461,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20springfield.pdf"],"gov_id":"sp"},{"gov":"City of Springfield","issuer":"City of Springfield, Florida","series":"SRF Loan CW030532 (sewer inflow/infiltration)","type":"loan","par_amount":10712849,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2029 per pledged-revenue table; repayment schedule runs to 2036-2040","interest_rate":"0.58% (pledged-revenue table shows 0.105%)","purpose":"Sewer inflow and infiltration correction; $6,352,803 forgiven","security":"Sewer system gross revenues after O&M","outstanding":1588200,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20springfield.pdf"],"gov_id":"sp"},{"gov":"City of Parker","issuer":"City of Parker, Florida","series":"State Revolving Fund Loan WW030711 (sewer)","type":"loan","par_amount":1455033,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2039","interest_rate":"0.42%","purpose":"Sewer system capital improvements","security":"Water system gross revenues after O&M and senior obligations","outstanding":311552,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20parker.pdf"],"gov_id":"parker"},{"gov":"City of Parker","issuer":"City of Parker, Florida","series":"State Revolving Fund Loan DW030720 (water)","type":"loan","par_amount":162075,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2031","interest_rate":"2.05%","purpose":"Water system capital improvements","security":"Water system gross revenues after O&M and senior obligations","outstanding":47162,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20parker.pdf"],"gov_id":"parker"},{"gov":"City of Parker","issuer":"City of Parker, Florida","series":"State Revolving Fund Loan DW030722 (water)","type":"loan","par_amount":7026540,"par_note":"Authorized loan amount; $238,017 drawn and outstanding at 9/30/2025","dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2047","interest_rate":"1.43%","purpose":"Water system capital improvements","security":"Utility system (water and sewer) gross revenues after O&M and senior obligations","outstanding":238017,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20parker.pdf"],"gov_id":"parker"},{"gov":"City of Mexico Beach","issuer":"City of Mexico Beach, Florida","series":"Water and Sewer Revenue Bonds, Series 2000","type":"bond","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"September 2039","interest_rate":"4.875%","purpose":"Portion of costs of utility system improvements","security":"Junior and subordinate pledge of gross revenues of the water and sewer system","outstanding":1353600,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20mexico%20beach.pdf"],"gov_id":"mb"},{"gov":"City of Mexico Beach","issuer":"City of Mexico Beach, Florida","series":"USDA Bonds, Series 2013","type":"bond","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"September 2052","interest_rate":"3.25%","purpose":"Construct a wastewater system","security":"Pledge of net revenues of the water and sewer systems","outstanding":1771000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/mun_efile%20rpts/2025%20mexico%20beach.pdf"],"gov_id":"mb"},{"gov":"Panama City-Bay County Airport and Industrial District","issuer":"Panama City-Bay County Airport and Industrial District","series":"State Infrastructure Bank Loan (agreement dated 2007-12-21)","type":"loan","par_amount":25000000,"par_note":"Authorized principal","dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2036 (schedule runs to 2037-2040 period)","interest_rate":"1.97% (amended 2021-08-01; originally 4.60%)","purpose":"Airport (audit does not state project)","security":"Pledge of airport net revenues and eligible Passenger Facility Charge (PFC) revenues","outstanding":13521490,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/specialdistricts_efile%20rpts/2025%20panama%20city%20bay%20county%20airport%20and%20industrial%20district.pdf"],"gov_id":"airport"},{"gov":"Panama City-Bay County Airport and Industrial District","issuer":"Panama City-Bay County Airport and Industrial District","series":"State Infrastructure Bank Loan (agreement dated 2009-04-27)","type":"loan","par_amount":20000000,"par_note":"Authorized principal","dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"2036 (schedule runs to 2037-2040 period)","interest_rate":"2.71% (amended 2021-08-01; originally 4.60%)","purpose":"Airport (audit does not state project)","security":"Net revenues and eligible PFC revenues","outstanding":11612514,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2025 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/specialdistricts_efile%20rpts/2025%20panama%20city%20bay%20county%20airport%20and%20industrial%20district.pdf"],"gov_id":"airport"},{"gov":"Panama City Port Authority","issuer":"Panama City Port Authority","series":"State Infrastructure Bank Loan (maturing October 2047)","type":"loan","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"October 2047","interest_rate":"3.00%","purpose":"Not stated in audit","security":"Pledge of port facility net revenues","outstanding":10283413,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/specialdistricts_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city%20port%20authority.pdf"],"gov_id":"port"},{"gov":"Panama City Port Authority","issuer":"Panama City Port Authority","series":"Note payable (maturing April 2036)","type":"loan","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"April 2036","interest_rate":"2.69%","purpose":"Not stated","security":"Pledge of facility net revenues","outstanding":2418882,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/specialdistricts_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city%20port%20authority.pdf"],"gov_id":"port"},{"gov":"Panama City Port Authority","issuer":"Panama City Port Authority","series":"State Infrastructure Bank Loan (maturing October 2032)","type":"loan","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"October 2032","interest_rate":"4.00%","purpose":"Not stated","security":"Pledge of facility net revenues","outstanding":2296605,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/specialdistricts_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city%20port%20authority.pdf"],"gov_id":"port"},{"gov":"Panama City Port Authority","issuer":"Panama City Port Authority","series":"Bank note with interest-rate swap","type":"loan","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"June 2027","interest_rate":"4.43% fixed via swap","purpose":"Not stated","security":"Pledge of facility net revenues","outstanding":1472715,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/specialdistricts_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city%20port%20authority.pdf"],"gov_id":"port"},{"gov":"Panama City Port Authority","issuer":"Panama City Port Authority","series":"State Infrastructure Bank Loan (maturing October 2035)","type":"loan","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"October 2035","interest_rate":"4.00%","purpose":"Not stated","security":"Pledge of facility net revenues","outstanding":1212169,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/specialdistricts_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city%20port%20authority.pdf"],"gov_id":"port"},{"gov":"Panama City Port Authority","issuer":"Panama City Port Authority","series":"Industrial Park note","type":"loan","par_amount":null,"dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"On sale/lease of specified Industrial Park property or on demand","interest_rate":"3.00%","purpose":"Industrial Park property","security":"Collateralized by the Industrial Park property","outstanding":300000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/specialdistricts_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city%20port%20authority.pdf"],"gov_id":"port"},{"gov":"Panama City Port Authority","issuer":"Panama City Port Authority","series":"Bank line of credit","type":"loan","par_amount":7500000,"par_note":"Credit limit","dated_date":null,"final_maturity":"Renewed to March 16, 2025; port intended to renew","interest_rate":"6.58% at 9/30/2024","purpose":"Working capital","security":"Port net revenues","outstanding":2000000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://flauditor.gov/pages/specialdistricts_efile%20rpts/2024%20panama%20city%20port%20authority.pdf"],"gov_id":"port"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Water Tank and Booster Pump Station Purchase Note, Series 2023","type":"note","par_amount":2493752,"dated_date":"2023-08-01","final_maturity":"2037","interest_rate":"3.99%","purpose":"Purchase from the City of Callaway of a parcel with a ground storage tank and booster pump station","security":"Non-ad valorem revenue","outstanding":2493752,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"seller-financed purchase note (City of Callaway)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"outstanding at audit date","sources":["https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"},{"gov":"Bay County BOCC","issuer":"Bay County, Florida","series":"Capital Improvement Revenue Bonds, Series 2011","type":"bond","par_amount":2340000,"dated_date":"2011-07-12","final_maturity":"2026-09-01","interest_rate":"3.96%","purpose":"Capital improvements for a new fire station","security":"Non-ad valorem revenues (Resolution 3051)","outstanding":380000,"outstanding_as_of":"FY2024 fiscal year end","placement":"direct (lender)","rating":null,"official_statement_url":null,"status":"final maturity date has passed since the audit; likely retired","sources":["https://apps.baycoclerk.com/Web_File_Repo/cafr/ACFR-2024.pdf"],"gov_id":"county"}]